HOME ROOMS AMENITIES SPECIALS ATTRACTIONS AREA EVENTS POLICIES DIRECTIONS CONTACT
Day:
Month:
Year:
# of Nights:

What's going on in Montgomery?

Biscuits Baseball ~ Click here for game dates & time.

****************************

Alabama Shakespeare Festival ~ Upcoming performances: 

Click here to go to ASF.net for dates and times

******************************************

The Montgomery Performing Arts Center  Upcoming Performances:

Click here for more details on scheduled  performances.


 

 

Montgomery:
Montgomery Visitors Center www.visitingmontgomery.com
Alabama Tourism Information www.800alabama.com
Touch of Class Limousine and Transport, Incorporated www.AlabamaLimo.com

Art
Alabama Artist Gallery www.art.state.al.us
Kat's Gallery www.yessy.com/katsgallery
Montgomery Museum of Fine Arts www.mmfa.org
Sac's Gallery www.sacsgallery.com

Baseball
Montgomery Biscuits www.biscuitsbaseball.com

Dining in Montgomery
Restaurants (Casual, Fine Dining, Local Flavors)
www.visitingmontgomery.com/dining.cfm

Entertainment & Fun
Alabama Dance Theatre www.alabamadancetheatre.com
Alabama Shakespeare Festival Theatre www.asf.net
Capri Community Film Society, Inc. www.capritheatre.org
Davis Theatre for the Performing Arts, Troy University http://montgomery.troy.edu/davis/default.htm
Faulkner University Dinner Theatre www.faulkner.edu/campuslife/dinnertheatre.asp
Fun Zone www.funzoneskatecenter.com
Montgomery Ballet www.montgomeryballet.com
Montgomery Motorsports Park www.mmpdragracing.com
Montgomery Performing Arts Center www.mpaconline.org
Montgomery Symphony Orchestra www.montgomerysymphony.org
Shall We Paint? www.shallwepaint.com
Victoryland Greyhound Park www.victoryland.com

Events
Alabama Highland Games www.alabamahighlandgames.com
Alabama National Fair & Agricultural Exposition, Inc. www.alnationalfair.org
Jubilee CityFest www.jubileecityfest.org

History
Alabama Department of Archives & History www.archives.state.al.us
Civil Rights Memorial www.splcenter.org
Dexter Avenue King Memorial Baptist Church www.dexterkingmemorial.org
Dexter Avenue Parsonage www.dakmf.org/open.htm
First White House of the Confederacy www.land-we-love.com/confederacy_white_house.htm
Fort Toulouse - Jackson Park www.alabamafrontierdays.com
Rosa Parks Library & Museum http://montgomery.troy.edu/museum/default.htm
Selma To Montgomery Trail www.nps.gov/semo/index.htm

Local Attractions
Alabama Cattlemen's Association, "MOOSEUM" www.bamabeef.org
Alabama State Capitol Building www.preserveala.org
Armory Gallery http://parks.ci.montgomery.al.us
Blount Cultural Park www.blountculturalpark.org
F. Scott & Zelda Fitzgerald Museum www.fitzgerald-museum.com
Hank Williams Museum www.xaust.com/hank
Mann Museum www.mannmuseum.com
Montogmery Public Library www.mccpl.lib.al.us
Montgomery Zoo www.montgomeryzoo.com
Old Alabama Town www.oldalabamatown.com
Riverfront Facilities www.funontheriver.net
W.A. Gayle Planetarium montgomery.troy.edu/planet

Military
Enlisted Heritage Hall - Gunter Annex http://afehri.maxwell.af.mil
Maxwell-Gunter Air Force Base www.maxwell.af.mil

Public Golf Courses
Robert Trent Jones Golf Trail at Capitol Hill www.rtjgolf.com/courses/capitol_hill
Lagoon Park http://parks.ci.montgomery.al.us/golf/index.asp
River Run Golf Course www.riverrungolfcourse.com
Cottonwood Golf Club www.cottonwoodgolfclub.com

Shopping
Antiques, Malls & Speciality www.visitingmontgomery.com/shopping.cfm
EastChase Mall www.theshoppesateastchase.com
Eastdale Mall www.shopmalls.com/mall.cfm?mall=1
Montgomery Mall www.montgomerymallshopping.com

Universities
Alabama State University www.alasu.edu
Auburn University - Mongomery www.aum.edu
Faulkner University www.faulkner.edu
Huntingdon College www.huntingdon.edu
Troy University , Montgomery Campus montgomery.troy.edu

 
HOME | ROOMS | AMENITIES | SPECIALS | ATTRACTIONS | THE AREA | POLICIES | DIRECTIONS | CONTACT | GIFT CERTIFICATES | LINKS | AVAILABILITY

Red Bluff Cottage Bed and Breakfast
551 Clay Street, Montgomery, Alabama 36104
Local 334-264-0056 | Toll Free 888-551-CLAY (2529)
Website | Email | Resource Links | Site Map
Website Design, Hosting & Promotion by Acorn Internet Services, Inc.